Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
    (909) 939-0006


    Fax Icon
    (909) 939-0153


    Location Icon
    2851 Running Springs Rd, Running Springs CA 92382


    Car icon
    Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Anderson-Mcgrath Amy Instructional Assistant Charles Hoffman Elementary amy_andersonmcgrath@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Armellini Shelly Teacher Charles Hoffman Elementary shelly_armellini@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Barnekow Deborah Administrative Secretary Charles Hoffman Elementary deborah_barnekow@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bodine Barbara Instructional Assistant Charles Hoffman Elementary barbara_bodine@rimsd.k12.ca.us
D'Avignon Stephanie Teacher Charles Hoffman Elementary stephanie_davignon@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Durkin Elissa Teacher Charles Hoffman Elementary elissa_durkin@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Houck Sarah Teacher Charles Hoffman Elementary sarah_houck@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Humphries Marlynn Principal Charles Hoffman Elementary marlynn_humphries@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Johnstone Lucy Instructional Assistant Charles Hoffman Elementary lucy_johnstone@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Kauffman Margaret Teacher Charles Hoffman Elementary maggie_kauffman@rimsd.k12.ca.us