Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
    (909) 589-0396


    Fax Icon
    (909) 589-0412


    Location Icon
    22836 Fir Lane, Crestline CA 92325


    Car icon
    Driving Directions

     

     

    School Hours:

    Monday-Friday     8:05am-4:00pm

     

    Principal:

    Lauren Tovar

    lauren_tovar@rimsd.k12.ca.us

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Barany Ann Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary ann_barany@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Barrios Maria Cristina Instructional Assistant Valley Of Enchantment Elementary maria_barrios@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bartholomew Trish Instructional Assistant Valley Of Enchantment Elementary trish_bartholomew@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Berteaux Barbara Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary bobbi_berteaux@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Boyd Linda Instructional Assistant Valley Of Enchantment Elementary linda_boyd@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Cairns Tracy Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary tracy_cairns@rimsd.k12.ca.us
De La Tejera Jessica Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary jessica_delatejera@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Dosey Glenda Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary gigi_dosey@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Gamboa Sonia Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary sonia_ruiz@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Grow Suzanne Administrative Secretary Valley Of Enchantment Elementary suzanne_grow@rimsd.k12.ca.us