Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
    (909) 336-0360


    Fax Icon
    (909) 336-3449


    Location Icon
    730 Rhine Road, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352


    Car icon
    Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Aldama Sally Teacher Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate sally_aldama@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Allen Jack Daymond Teacher Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate daymond_allen@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Barrios Patricia Instructional Assistant Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate patricia_barrios@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bautista Rodolfo Custodian Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate rodolf_bautista@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Beresford Jr John Teacher Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate john_beresford@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Brown Emily Instructional Assistant Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate emily_brown@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Burr Duma Library Media Technician Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate duma_burr@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Cervantes Patricia Instructional Assistant Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate patie_cervantes@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Daniels Melissa Teacher Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate melissa_daniels@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Dickson-Smith Jacqueline Teacher Mary Putnam Henck Intermediate jacqueline_dicksons@rimsd.k12.ca.us