Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
    (909) 336-2038 


    Fax Icon
    (909) 336-0254


    Location Icon
    27400 State Highway 18,  Lake Arrowhead CA 92352


    Car icon
    Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Baker-Cobb Kristil Teacher Rim High School kristil_baker@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bartholomew Trish Instructional Assistant Rim High School trish_bartholomew@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bennett Deborah Teacher Rim High School debbie_bennett@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bunkers Joy Clerk Rim High School joy_bunkers@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Burgess Michael Custodian Rim High School michael_burgess@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Burrows Michelle Instructional Assistant Rim High School michelle_burrows@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Castro Pamela Administrative Secretary Rim High School pamela_castro@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Cawthon Matthew Teacher Teacher Rim High School Matthew_cawthon@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Champion Kristin Teacher Rim High School kristin_champion@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Chapman Stacy Teacher Rim High School stacy_chapman@rimsd.k12.ca.us