Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
    (909) 336-0387


    Fax Icon
    (909) 336-3440


    Location Icon
    1300 Golden Rule Lane, Lake Arrowhead CA 92352


    Car icon
    Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Aguilera Haziel Instructional Assistant Lake Arrowhead Elementary haziel_aguilera@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Asmus Rosemary Teacher Lake Arrowhead Elementary rosemary_johnson@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bear Mark Teacher Lake Arrowhead Elementary mark_bear@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Brake Amy Custodian Lake Arrowhead Elementary amy_brake@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Bronson Dawn Teacher Lake Arrowhead Elementary dawn_bronson@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Burns Cathy Teacher Lake Arrowhead Elementary cathy_burns@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Carl Zaeske Teacher Teacher Lake Arrowhead Elementary carl_zaeske@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Davis Kelsie Teacher Lake Arrowhead Elementary kelsie_davis@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Demaio Jeffrey Custodian Lake Arrowhead Elementary jeff_de_maio@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Drozd Nancy Teacher Lake Arrowhead Elementary nancy_drozd@rimsd.k12.ca.us