Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
    (909) 589-0396


    Fax Icon
    (909) 589-0412


    Location Icon
    22836 Fir Lane, Crestline CA 92325


    Car icon
    Driving Directions

     

     

    School Hours:

    Monday-Friday     8:05am-4:00pm

     

    Principal:

    Lauren Tovar

    lauren_tovar@rimsd.k12.ca.us

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Berteaux Barbara Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary bobbi_berteaux@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Cairns Tracy Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary tracy_cairns@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Dosey Glenda Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary gigi_dosey@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Gamboa Sonia Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary sonia_ruiz@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Grow Suzanne Administrative Secretary Valley Of Enchantment Elementary suzanne_grow@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Hawley Amanda Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary amanda_farr@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Jobe Lee Instructional Assistant Valley Of Enchantment Elementary lee_jobe@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Lewis Karla Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary karla_lewis@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Mazakas Jessica Teacher Valley Of Enchantment Elementary jessica_mazakas@rimsd.k12.ca.us
Nunn Francis Instructional Assistant Valley Of Enchantment Elementary beth_nunn@rimsd.k12.ca.us